Review: Truprint prints

I wanted to copy my photos online easily and cheaply. I haven’t had photos printed for ages and need something to record my memories and post some to others. Using those online machines at Boots is expensive.

I tried to use Bonusprint but I had password problems and Bonus Print failed to contact me to rectify it.

I ended up using Truprint, which I remembered from 30 years ago. I was surprised that they are still going strong as I don’t see any Truprint envelopes anymore and don’t watch TV ads.

Each print was 14p which I thought was reasonable (though I didn’t shop around) and postage was fairly cheap. I bought the prints today (27th May 2017) and the product is expected to be delivered 6th June for standard delivery a
nd this is over bank holiday.

The website was easy to navigate though I never went for anything fancy like photo cards etc.

Note: Beaulieu did not receive any free prints from Truprint.

Leave a Reply

